To delete the account permanently on Web, please follow the below mentioned steps:
Note : If you have multiple accounts and looking to delete a particular account, please go to the account, which you would like to delete and follow the steps.
Step 1 : In the dashboard, on the left side tool bar, Click on Settings.
Step 2 : Click on User Profile.
Step 3 : Click on the option Click here displayed in red colour, near to Want to delete your account permanently?
Step 4 : Check In the box, Yes, I read and understood the above information and I am sure that I want to delete my data.
Step 5 : Enter the Company’s name.
Once you enter the company name, you will get an option to Request OTP and will show the registered mobile number as well. Click on Request OTP.
Step 6 : You will Receive OTP, to the registered mobile number. Enter the OTP >> Click on Verify OTP.
Note : We will send you an email notification once the deletion has been completed.
Please note that once the account is deleted it cannot to restored.



