To delete account permanently, please follow the steps mentioned below:
Step 1: Go to the Settings.
Step 2: Click on User Profile and click on Click here near the Want to Delete Your Account Permanently?
Step 3: Read the instructions, add the company’s name as it is shown, and click on Request OTP. Verify OTP, and the account will get deleted permanently.


